- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Ricki-lee - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Ricki-lee - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Австралия
Даты: 1985 - ...

Ricki-Lee Dawn Coulter (born 10 November 1985), also known mononymously as Ricki-Lee, is an Australian singer, songwriter, television and radio presenter. She was born in Auckland, New Zealand, grew up on the Gold Coast, Queensland and began performing at the age of 15. In 2004, she auditioned for the second season of Australian Idol and placed seventh in the finals round. She subsequently signed with Australian independent label Shock Records, and released her self-titled debut album Ricki-Lee in 2005, which yielded the top-ten singles "Hell No!" and "Sunshine". Both songs were certified gold by the Australian Recording Industry Association. The following year, Coulter became a member of Australian all-girl pop group Young Divas, before leaving in early 2007 to resume her solo music career.

Coulter's second album Brand New Day was released in 2007 and was certified gold. The album included the top-ten singles "Love Is All Around", "Can't Sing

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Hell No! [13.06.2005, сингл]
  • Sunshine [26.09.2005, сингл]
  • Ricki-Lee [03.10.2005, альбом]
  • Breathe [09.01.2006, сингл]
  • Can't Touch It [04.08.2007, сингл]
  • Love Is All Around [10.11.2007, сингл]
  • Brand New Day [20.11.2007, альбом]
  • Can't Sing a Different Song [15.03.2008, сингл]
  • Wiggle It [13.09.2008, сингл]
  • Don't Miss You [31.07.2009, сингл]
  • Hear No, See No, Speak No [23.10.2009, сингл]
  • Raining Diamonds [18.10.2011, сингл]
  • Do It Like That [16.03.2012, сингл]
  • Crazy [13.07.2012, сингл]
  • Fear & Freedom [17.08.2012, альбом]
  • Burn It Down [07.12.2012, сингл]
  • Come & Get in Trouble with Me [30.08.2013, сингл]
  • All We Need Is Love [02.05.2014, сингл]
  • Happy Ever After [11.07.2014, сингл]
  • Dance in the Rain [17.10.2014, альбом]
  • Spotify Sessions [14.11.2014, макси-сингл]


  • The Singles [08.11.2008, сборник]
Название Материалы

Страница создана 08.08.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!