- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Rich Robinson - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Rich Robinson - аккорды, тексты

Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Страна: США
Даты: 24.05.1969 - ...

Richard Spencer "Rich" Robinson (born May 24, 1969) is an American musician and founding member of the rock and roll band The Black Crowes. Along with older brother Chris Robinson, Rich formed the band in 1984 (originally called Mr. Crowes Garden) while the two were attending Walton High School in Marietta, Georgia. At age 15, Rich wrote the music to what would become one of the band’s first singles; "She Talks to Angels".

Robinson was born in Atlanta, Georgia, and grew up in the East Cobb County / Marietta suburbs of Atlanta. He is the son of Nancy Jane (née Bradley) and Stanley "Stan" Robinson. His father's single, "Boom-A-Dip-Dip", was #83 on the 1959 Billboard charts. The first incarnation of what would become the Black Crowes appeared as early as 1984. The band were then named Mr. Crowe's Garden after a favorite childhood fairy tale. Robinson has stated

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Paper [альбом]
  • Through a Crooked Sun [11.10.2011, альбом]
  • Llama Blues [06.12.2011, макси-сингл]
  • The Ceaseless Sight [2014, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • 2011-10-29: The Melting Point, Athens, GA, USA
  • Live At the Knitting Factory, NYC - 1/16/04 [06.03.2004]
  • Brothers of a Feather: Live at the Roxy [10.07.2007]
Название Материалы
Down The Road
I Know You
Oh No
One Road Hill
The Giving Key
This Unfortunate Show
Yesterday I Saw You

Страница создана 06.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!