- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Rhonda Vincent - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Rhonda Vincent - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 13.07.1962 - ...

Rhonda Lea Vincent (born July 13, 1962) is an American bluegrass singer, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist. In 2000, The Wall Street Journal proclaimed Vincent "the new Queen of Bluegrass".

Vincent's musical career began when she was a child in her family's band The Sally Mountain Show, and has spanned more than four decades. Vincent first achieved success in the bluegrass genre in the 1970s and '80s, earning the respect of her mostly male peers for her mastery of the progressive chord structures and multi-range, fast paced vocals intrinsic to bluegrass music. Vincent is an in-demand guest vocalist for other Bluegrass and Country music performers, appearing on recordings by Dolly Parton, Alan Jackson, Tanya Tucker, Joe Diffie and other notables.

Vincent was born in Kirksville, Missouri, on July 13, 1962 and raised in nearby Greentop, Missouri. She is the oldest of three children, and the

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • A Dream Come True [альбом]
  • Back Home Again [альбом]
  • Only Me [макси-сингл]
  • Timeless and True Love [альбом]
  • Trouble Free [альбом]
  • The Storm Still Rages [2001, альбом]
  • One Step Ahead [2003, альбом]
  • All American Bluegrass Girl [01.05.2006, альбом]
  • Beautiful Star: A Christmas Collection [17.10.2006, альбом]
  • Good Thing Going [28.01.2008, альбом]
  • Destination Life [15.06.2009, альбом]
  • Taken [21.09.2010, альбом]
  • Your Money and My Good Looks [2011, альбом]
  • Christmas Time [2015, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Ragin' Live


  • New Dreams and Sunshine [сборник]
  • Written in the Stars [сборник]
  • Yesterday & Today - 30 Years of Music [сборник]
  • My Blue Tears [2002, сборник]
Название Материалы
Aint That Love
All American Bluegrass Girl
An All American Bluegrass Girl
An Old Memory
An Old Memory Found Its Way Back
Anywhere Is Home When Youre With Me
At The Corner Of Walk And Dont Walk
Because Of Him
Bluegrass Saturday Night
Caught In The Crossfire
Cheatin Kind Of Life
Christmas At Home
Cry Of The Whippoorwill
Destination Life
Don't Lie
Drivin' Nails In My Coffin
Fishers Of Men
Forever Ain'T That Long Anymore
God Bless The Soldier
Gone For Good
Good Morning Country Rain
Heartbreaker'S Alibi
Here Today Gone Tomorrow
I Can Make Him Whisper I Love You
I Do My Cryin At Night
I Gotta Start Somewhere
I Heard My Savior Calling Me
I'm Not Over You

Страница создана 22.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!