- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Reuben - Enemy - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Reuben - Enemy - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 134
Авторы музыки: Guy Davis, Jon Pearce, Jamie Lenman
Авторы текста: Jamie Lenman

Am Aadd9 x2

(G used here is |-3-5-5-4-x-x-|)
(F used here is |-1-3-3-2-x-x-|)

Am              Aadd9                   G
You alone should know that shit sticks fast
Weighing up the consequences
F                                E
You made up your mind to kick my ass
And I was left with no defences
Am              Aadd9            G
I am a little screwed around inside
Do you think I don't remember?
F                                   E
Well, I can't forget the things you did
Now, can I?


G        Bb  Fm
I'm your enemy.   x4


Am           Aadd9              G
Sugar faces, plastic smiles and all
Nothing seems to pacify me
F                                   E
The people watch and wait for me to fall
Go ahead and fucking try me
Am                 Aadd9          G
I see the features crack into a grin
And i'm glad you think it's funny
F                                   E
Well, i'm coming back for something more
And I am not laughing, am I?


G        Bb  Fm
I'm your enemy.   x4

Then... (Am used here is |-5-3-3-5-5-5-|)

Bb Am Gm Fm Em x4

Am Aadd9 G x2

Am   Aadd9 G
I'll never
Am   Aadd9 G

No. x8
Добавлено: 28.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 28.07.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!