- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Reuben - Alpha Signal Seven - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Reuben - Alpha Signal Seven - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 101
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Mark Lawton, Jon Pearce, Jamie Lenman
Авторы текста: Jamie Lenman
And so we start at the back 
 Just like we always do 
 I don't know where to begin 

 So yeah, I made a mistake 
 And you should give me a break 
 But you keep rubbing it in 

 If I'm a dead man, who was the bad guy? 
 Who was the love bite? Who is the black eye? 
 And when I hold you, you throw a "hissy-fit" 
 It is a pox and I don't want to hear about it 

 You pin your hopes on me 
 Pin your dreams on me 
 Pin your hopes and dreams on me 
 Hang it on you star 

 So don't beleive this is it 
 I can't believe this is it 
 I can't believe it's the end 

 Here's what I wanted to say 
 With nothing in my way 
 Except for you and your friend 

 What have I told you? 
 She is a rigid/(fucking) whore 
 A piece of street-trash 
 And not a bit more 

 It is alive now 
 Inside of me 
 It has been fed on your insecurity 

 The blind are leading the stupid 

 And when I told you I knew why 
 For what it's worth, I was lying 
 And if you can't hear me 
 It's cos I'm breaking up 

 Rip. Scar. Spit, on your star
Добавлено: 04.12.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 04.12.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!