- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Rend Collective Experiment - Finally Free - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Rend Collective Experiment - Finally Free - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 193
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Finally Free
Rend Collective Experiment
Finally Free by Rend Collective

Verse 1
        C                                    F            C
Your mercy reigns from Heaven, like confetti at a wedding
        F                C              G
And I am celebrating in the downpour
        C                               F               C
Your heart is wild with color like a never ending summer,
         F                        C            G                       C
you burn away the winter of my cold and weary heart.

       C                F     C    G        C        F      C   G
My soul cries out holy holy, My heart is lost in your beauty
       C                F                C             G                C          F
All hope is found in your mercy, You paid the price 
  C     G          C
Now I am finally free
   C            F         G            C                   C            F                 G
Woah-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh oh oh, Woah-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oooooooooh x2

Verse 2
        C                                     F           C
Your grace oh God’s the anchor, that’s holding me forever
         F                C             G
Come trouble or high water, I am steadfast
            C                                   F               C
Yeah you lift me when I’m sinking, like the swell of mighty oceans
        F               C       G                    C
The power of redemption, it gives me wings to soar

Verse 3
        C                                       F                  C
We’ll cast our crowns before him, like the rustling leaves of autumn
        F                C              G         C
Now every chain lies broken, and finally we’re free
Добавлено: 01.04.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 01.04.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!