- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Reeve Carney - New For You - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Reeve Carney - New For You - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 95
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
New For You
Reeve Carney
'New For You'

Capo: 1st fret

F        Am
F            Am
F            Am  C
Ab                  E          F
I can't forget you, I can't deny
C  Am  Em   
If I surrendered
C    Am   Em           F
You'll hold me, never Let go
Your love's a memory
Moving as one
My heart's a secret 
under your tongue
Crying forever
Deep in your eyes

C  C/Em   
Am                   Em
victims of you and I
              F               Em
They must fly into the taillight
Under the truth
                G            C
Where everything's new for you

C       Am            Em    
And I would die a thousand deaths
C       Am           Em              F
But to defend your happiness my love
       Am                             F                
Yours is like a wave upon an open shore
           Am                          F
Every time you fall I only want you more
                              Am      C
If virtues and the suffering of the heart I know
Ab                E                 F
All of the children sent from the sky

F                   Em               F
My life was a shadow until I knew
            Em                       F
That sorrow's a sadness crying for you
            Em                         Bb
I stand defenceless deep in your eyes

C  C/Em   
Give me your love
Em                          F
I will love when you won't
        Em                         F 
Everything changes, everything's new
    G               C
Baby, I'm new for you
Добавлено: 09.06.2016
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 09.06.2016
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!