- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Redrama - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Redrama - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Финляндия
Даты: 02.10.1977 - ...

Lasse Mellberg (born 2 October 1977 Helsinki, Finland), better known by his stage name Redrama, is a Finnish rapper. He made a breakthrough in 2003. Redrama, who performs in English, Swedish and Finnish was part of a hip-hop group Alien Allies which also included the Norwegian Paperboys and Madcon. Redrama won the English-language Finnish championship of rapping in 2001 and he also won the Finnish Grammy (Emma) award for The Best Hip Hop Album in 2005.

His first EP, Redrama EP, was released in 2001. The EP included seven tracks and it was released by Incredible Productions. In 2002, Redrama signed a recording contract with Virgin UK and his debut album, Everyday Soundtrack, was released in 2003. His second studio album, Street Music, was released two years later.

In 2005, Redrama won an EBBA Award. European Border Breakers Awards is presented annually to ten emerging artists or groups who have reached audiences outside their own countries

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Redrama [2001, макси-сингл]
  • Everyday Soundtrack [2003, альбом]
  • Hang It Up [2003, сингл]
  • Street Music [28.09.2005, альбом]
  • Music [18.02.2009, сингл]
  • Rise [03.06.2009, сингл]
  • The Getaway [17.06.2009, альбом]
  • Hold Me Back [12.08.2009, сингл]
  • Samma på svenska [09.12.2009, макси-сингл]
  • Set Me Free [21.10.2011, сингл]
  • F.R.E.E. [28.11.2011, сингл]
  • Sail On [28.11.2011, сингл]
  • My Story [10.02.2012, сингл]
  • Kickstart [14.02.2012, сингл]
  • Same Thing Different [13.04.2012, сингл]
  • Lämpöö [06.06.2012, сингл]
  • Gottabe [11.07.2012, сингл]
  • Pakkå ruåtsi [25.07.2012, макси-сингл]
  • Muista! [07.09.2012, сингл]
  • Dumb! [16.11.2012, сингл]
  • I morgon [08.01.2013, сингл]
  • Clouds [22.05.2013, сингл]
  • Let Go [17.01.2014, сингл]
  • Reflection [28.02.2014, альбом]
Название Материалы
A Day At A Time
Everyday Soundtrack
Kill It With Hip Hop
Stand Strong
This Is What It Sounds Like

Страница создана 24.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!