- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

the real people - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

the real people - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1988 - ...

The Real People are an English rock band formed in Liverpool in 1988. The band consists of Tony Griffiths (bass guitar, vocals), Chris Griffiths (guitar, vocals), Martin Lappin (guitar) and Tony McGuigan (drums).

Formed in 1987 by brothers Christopher and Anthony Griffiths, the original line-up consisted of Chris Griffiths (guitar, vocals), Tony Griffiths (bass, vocals), Dave Reilly (drums, ex-China Crisis), Jay Norton (keyboards, ex-It's Immaterial), and Gordon Morgan (guitar, ex-Black). Tony Elson replaced Dave Reilly on drums and was later replaced by Garry Ford. Gordon Morgan was replaced by Sean Simpson, followed by Alan Gillibrand, then by Ian 'Sitar'.

Originally influenced by The Stone Roses and the Inspiral Carpets, as well as by the Mersey sound of the 1960s, the band started playing in local clubs and later toured as support act for the Inspiral Carpets, Ocean Colour Scene, Nelly Furtado, The Pixies,

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • The Real People [1991, альбом]
  • Believer [1992, макси-сингл]
  • Liverpool: The Calm Before the Storm [25.01.1996, альбом]
  • What's on the Outside [04.1996, альбом]
Название Материалы
Feel The Pain
People In The Telly

Страница создана 06.05.2016
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!