- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Rachelle Ann Go - The Search Is Over - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Rachelle Ann Go - The Search Is Over - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 130
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
The Search Is Over
Rachelle Ann Go
Title: The Search Is Over
Artist: Rachelle Ann Go

For any comments and Suggestion:

Text Me: 09198408399/09156169501

Intro: E-A-B-5x

E                        Am7           C#m
How can I convince you,What you see is real
E                        Am7       Ab7
Who am I to blame you to doubting what you feel

C#m              Abm       A      E      C#m    
I was always reaching, You were just a boy I knew
         Abm7          A             Ab7
I took for granted the friend I have in you

                  Eb        Ab         Bb 
I was living for a dream, lobing for a moment
              Eb        Ab       Bb
taking on the world, that was just my style
                    E      A          F#m
Now I look into your eyes, I can see forever
           A          B   E-A-B
You were with me all the while

 E                   Am7
Can we last forever, will we fall apart
 E                             Am7           Ab7 
At times it's so confusing,the questions of the heart
C#m              Abm
So if you ever love me
        A      E
And patiently you'd wat
C#m                 Ab7
Till I came to my senses
               A          Ab7
Through some miracle of fate

(repeat chorus)


           C#m        Abm 
Now the miles streth out behind me
A       B      E
Love that I have lost
  C#m           Abm            
Broken hearts lie victim of the game
The goodluck
     C#m                B          
It finally sluck, like lighting from the blue
A                    E
Every highway leading me back to you

E                       Am7
Now at last I hold you,Now all is said and done
The search has come full circle
   Am7              Ab7
Our destinies are one
C#m               Abm
So if you ever loved me
A                   E  C#m
Show me that you give a damn
                  Abm      A
You'll know for certain the man
I really am
Добавлено: 15.09.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 15.09.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!