- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Rachelle Ann Go - Crying - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Rachelle Ann Go - Crying - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 178
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Rachelle Ann Go
Title: Crying
Artist: Rachelle Ann Go

For any comments and Suggestion:

Text Me: 09082360710/09156169501

Intro: A-Bm-E-F#m 3x


A           Abm
There was a time when
 F#m              E        A         Abm
I was so broken hearted, Love wasn't much
F#m      E
Of a friend mine
A               Abm          F#m
The tables have turned, yeah cause me and them
           E        A 
Ways have parted, that kind love, 
F#m          E
Was the killing kind


G                  F#m
Now listen , all I want
 G                 F#m          G         F#m 
Is someone I can't resist, I know all I need
    A                       Bm
To know by the way, That I got kissed


A                 E
I was cryin' when I met you
 F#m                E
Now I'm trying to forget you
A        E      F#m-E
Love is sweet misery
A                E
Now I'm tryin to forget you
F#m                E
Now I'm drying cause I let you
A        E        F#m   E
Do what you do, down on me

Now there's not
Even breathin room
Between please and pain
Yeah, you cry when
We're makin love
Must be one and the same

Verse: (do Verse chords)
It's down on me
yeah it got to
Tell you one thin
It's been on my mind
Boy, I gotta say

We're parteners in crime
You got that certain something
What you give tome me
Takes my breath away

Refrain:(do Refrain Chords)

The word out on the street
Is the devils in your kiss
If our love goes up in falmes
It's a fire i can't resust

(repeat chorus)
Добавлено: 03.01.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 06.09.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!