- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Queen - Good Company - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Queen - Good Company - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 822
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Brian May
Авторы текста: Brian May
Good Company
ukelele chords arranged for guitar

 B       F#dim       C# F#

Take good core of what you've got
My father said to me
As he puffed his pipe and Baby B.
He dandled on his knee
F#              F#7          B    D7
Don't fool with fools who'll turn away
C#7                F#
Keep all Good Company

Oo Hoo Oo Hoo
Take care of those you call your own
And keep Good Company

Soon I grew and happy too
My very good friends and me
We'd play all day and Sally J.
The girl from number four
And very soon I begged her won't you
Keep me Company

 Eb7                           Abm
Now marriage is an insinuation sure
C#                                  F#    Eb7(VIII)
My wife and I our needs and nothing more
All my friends by a year by and by disappear
           Bm                     Bb
But we're safe enough behind our door.

I flourished in my humble trade
My reputation grew
The work devoured my waking hours
But when my time was through
Reward of all my efforts my own
Limited Company

I hardly noticed Sall as we
         Bm  C#
Pated Company
xx444x         xx344x        xx244x xx644x
All through the years in the end it appears
           Bm                     Bb
There was never really anyone but me

Now I'm old I puff my pipe
But no-one's there to see
I ponder on the lesson of
My life's insanity
Take care of those you call your own
And Keep Good Company

"solo" chords (1:56)
x x 16 15 14 14     x x x 13 14 12    x x x 11 12 11   x x x 14 13 10 

C#7 x x x 6 6 7  F# x x x 6 7 6
F#7 x x x 9 7 9  B x x x 8 7 7
D7 x x x 7 7 8   D#7 x x x 6 8 6
G#m x x x 8 9 7  C# x x 6 6 6 x
D#7(VIII) x x x 8 8 9 
Bm x x 9 7 7 x    A# x x x 7 6 6
Добавлено: 19.03.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 19.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!