- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Procol Harum - Salad Days - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Procol Harum - Salad Days - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 235
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Salad Days
Procol Harum

	(solo piano):

	D7       G        C        D
	/ / / /  / / / /  / / / /  / / / /

Verse 1:

	     D7            G            C                D
	You come to me at midnight, and say its dark in here
	     D7                G                  C              D
	You know you robbed me of my sight, and light is what I fear
	   Bm             /A               E/G#           Em/G
	I tell you that I can not see, but you persist in showing me
	       D              G             D
	Those bangles that I paid for long ago


	      F                Bb
	And though my face is smiling
	     F     Am/E     Dm
	I'm really feeling low
	  F                    Bb
	Though you say you're with me
	   F        Am/E     D
	I know that it's not so

	G         A         G        D        [4: 2X]
	/ / / /   / / / /   / / / /  / / / /
	G         A         G       (D)
	/ / / /   / / / /   / / / /

Verse 2:

	Your skin crawls up an octave, your teeth have lost their gleam
	The peach has snuggled closer down into the clotted cream
	And for some unknown reason my watch begins to chime
	      D                G                  C               D
	And though I beg and plead with you, you tell me its not time

[repeat chorus]

Instrumental break:

	[organ solo - chords as per verse 2 and chorus]

Verse 3 [chords as per verse 2]:

	The sun seeps through the window to see if we're still dead
	To try to throw some light upon the gloom around our bed
	At quarter past the doorbell rings, the water faucet drips and sings
	And still my reason will not rhyme, and still you tell me its not time

[repeat chorus]

[repeat intro; end cold on D]

-- another ace 60's tab from Andrew Rogers
Добавлено: 02.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 28.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!