- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Powderfinger - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Powderfinger - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Австралия
Даты: 1989 - 13.11.2010

Powderfinger were an Australian rock band formed in Brisbane in 1989. From 1992 until their break-up in 2010 the line-up consisted of vocalist Bernard Fanning, guitarists Darren Middleton and Ian Haug, bass guitarist John Collins and drummer Jon Coghill. The group's third studio album Internationalist, peaked at No. 1 on the ARIA Albums Chart in September 1998. They followed with four more number-one studio albums in a row, Odyssey Number Five (September 2000), Vulture Street (July 2003), Dream Days at the Hotel Existence (June 2007) and Golden Rule (November 2009). Their Top Ten hit singles are "My Happiness" (2000), "(Baby I've Got You) On My Mind" (2003) and "Lost and Running" (2007). Powderfinger earned a total of eighteen ARIA Awards making them the second most awarded band behind Silverchair. Ten Powderfinger albums and DVDs were certified multiple-platinum status, with Odyssey Number Five – their most successful album – achieving

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Powderfinger [01.04.1993, макси-сингл]
  • Transfusion [27.09.1993, макси-сингл]
  • Tail [14.07.1994, сингл]
  • Parables for Wooden Ears [18.07.1994, альбом]
  • Grave Concern [22.08.1994, сингл]
  • Save Your Skin [27.02.1995, сингл]
  • Mr. Kneebone [24.07.1995, макси-сингл]
  • Pick You Up [13.04.1996, сингл]
  • D.A.F. [05.08.1996, сингл]
  • Double Allergic [02.09.1996, альбом]
  • Living Type [11.11.1996, сингл]
  • Take Me In [28.04.1997, сингл]
  • The Day You Come [10.08.1998, сингл]
  • Internationalist [07.09.1998, альбом]
  • Don't Wanna Be Left Out [09.11.1998, сингл]
  • The Triple M Acoustic Sessions [1999, макси-сингл]
  • Already Gone [22.02.1999, сингл]
  • Passenger [09.08.1999, сингл]
  • My Kinda Scene [2000, сингл]
  • My Happiness [14.08.2000, сингл]
  • Odyssey Number Five [04.09.2000, альбом]
  • Like a Dog [15.01.2001, сингл]
  • The Metre [28.08.2001, сингл]
  • On My Mind [15.06.2003, сингл]
  • Vulture Street [14.07.2003, альбом]
  • Sunsets [04.01.2004, сингл]
  • Love Your Way [15.03.2004, сингл]
  • Since You've Been Gone [21.03.2004, сингл]
  • Lost and Running [2007, сингл]
  • Dream Days at the Hotel Existence [02.06.2007, альбом]
  • iTunes Live From Sydney [02.08.2008, макси-сингл]
  • Golden Rule [13.11.2009, альбом]
  • I'm on Your Side [25.01.2011, сингл]

Концертные альбомы:

  • These Days: Live in Concert
  • Sunsets Farewell Tour: Live at Newcastle Entertainment Centre [01.09.2010]
  • Sunsets Farewell Tour Live CD: Sydney 2010-09-19 [19.09.2010]
  • Sunsets Farewell Tour: Live in Caloundra. 8-10-2010 [08.10.2010]


  • Juice Promotional (CD) [сборник]
  • Odyssey Number Five (Album Sampler) [прочее]
  • Fingerprints: The Best of Powderfinger [01.11.2004, сборник]
  • Across the Great Divide Tour [01.12.2007, сборник]
Название Материалы
(Baby I've Got You) On My Mind
(Return Of) The Electric Horseman
A Song Called Everything
All Of The Dreamers
Already Gone
Ballad Of A Dead Man
Black Tears
Bless My Soul
Blind To Reason
Boing Boing
Bridle You
Burn Your Name
Celebrity Head
Devil Is In The Detail
Don't Panic
Dont Wanna Be Left Out
Dont Want To Be Left Out
Double Allergic (album)
Down By The Dam
Drifting Further Away
Drifting Futher Away
Empty Space
Fathers' Pyramid

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!