- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Possum Dixon - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Possum Dixon - аккорды, тексты

Страна: США
Даты: 1989 - 1999

Possum Dixon was an American alternative rock band, which existed between 1989 and 1999. Fronted by singer/songwriter/bassist Rob Zabrecky, the group's neo-new wave pop and post punk style first appeared among a string of early independently released 7 inch singles and on their self-titled debut on Interscope Records in 1993. Zabrecky's lyrical content often described love lost and slacker life in Los Angeles.

Formed in 1989 by college and high school friends Zabrecky, Celso Chavez, and Bryan Kovacs (drums and percussion) the group took their name from a suspected murderer mentioned on television show America's Most Wanted. Initially performing as a trio, they mixed haphazard punk-folk compositions with store-front theatre to some measurable success, primarily performing at LA art/coffeehouses (Bebop Records & Fine Art, Jabberjaw, Pik-Me-Up). The following year, longtime friends and former schoolmates Robert

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Possum Dixon [1993, альбом]
  • Star Maps [1996, альбом]
  • New Sheets [1998, альбом]
Название Материалы
Executive Slacks
In Buildings
John Struck Lucy
Pharmaceutical Itch
She Drives
Watch That Girl Destroy Me
Watch The Girl Destroy me
We're All Happy

Страница создана 30.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!