- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Pollyanna - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Pollyanna - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Даты: 1994 - 2002

Pollyanna were an Australian alternative rock band that came to prominence in the mid-1990s with their brand of noisy indie guitar pop. Formed in Sydney, (as Blue Trike, they changed their name on their 13th gig to Pollyanna) Australia in 1993, the original Pollyanna line-up was Andrea Croft (vocals/guitar, but left prior to recording) Matt Handley (vocals/guitar), Maryke Stapleton (bass), and Serge Luca (drums). They released 2 EP's, numerous singles and 4 LP's. The band went into an indefinite hiatus in 2002. (Matt and Andrea had previously been in another band - Catherine Wheel - together. 1 EP - Self Portraits)

Their first EP, FordGreenSilverRocket, released in October 1994 through Mushroom Records' new imprint Bark, was largely ignored, although their second EP, Junior, was picked up by Australian radio after its release in February 1995, largely due to the track "Pale Grey Eyes".

Pollyanna's highly

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Brittle Then Broken [сингл]
  • Junior [1995, макси-сингл]
  • Lemonsuck [09.1995, сингл]
  • Piston [1996, сингл]
  • Potomac [1996, сингл]
  • Long Player [03.1996, альбом]
  • Effervescence [1997, сингл]
  • Peachy Keen [01.09.1997, сингл]
  • Hello Halo [13.10.1997, альбом]
  • Hermit Inertia [02.1999, сингл]
  • Delta City Skies [31.05.1999, альбом]
  • Didn't Feel a Thing [13.08.2001, альбом]


  • Junior Rock [11.1996, сборник]
Название Материалы

Страница создана 24.08.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!