- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Polkov - Promised Land - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Polkov - Promised Land - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 104
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Promised Land
Promised Land - Polkov Capo 2

Am                     C
Everything I am, is a mirror
      F                      am
These days the darkness kicks in
Am                        C
The mirror shattered by a hot dog stand
               F                    Am
You got out of hand     My promised land

F               Am
Please, Please, excuse the way I talk
     G                      Am
I am sad       So very very sad
F              Am
All my love is lost to a cause
            G            Am
And I can't win for you, Elisabeth

Am                C
Let's all do the nuclear spin
       F                            Am
We can sing - at least we can still sing
Am                  C
Tell the dancer to illuminate
        F                        Am
Let him burn     And turn, turn, turn

Am                   C
I had a dream  of an underground station
      F                  Am
I was chasing her by the blue
I spill my time, like sand
               F                    Am
You got out of hand     My promised land

1x Refrain

G                    Am                                    G
Every day feels like another reason lost        I ought to try to sit it out
        Am                                           G
Pour me another glass of sauce            We keep in touch;
G                       Am
Twice a year we write a few considered lines
G                                         Am                    F
And the one time we met in Graz      In a bar near the park    ohhhhhh

1x Refrain
Добавлено: 22.06.2016
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 22.06.2016
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!