- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Pokey Lafarge - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Pokey Lafarge - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 1983 - ...

Pokey LaFarge (born June 26, 1983 in Bloomington, Illinois) is an American musician and songwriter focusing on the American roots genre. As of 2016, he tours with a 5-piece band consisting of Joey Glynn (bass), Adam Hoskins (guitar), Ryan Koenig (harmonica, washboard, and snare drum), T.J. Muller (trumpet) and Chloe Feoranzo (clarinet, saxophone).

LaFarge was born Andrew Heissler in Bloomington, Illinois. It has been noted that the nickname “Pokey” was coined by his mother, who would scold him to hurry when he was a child.

LaFarge took an interest in history and literature during his childhood, and was greatly influenced by his grandfathers. One was a member of the St. Louis Banjo Club, who gave Pokey his first guitar and tenor banjo. The other, an amateur historian, taught LaFarge about the American Civil War and World War II.

LaFarge always wanted to

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Marmalade [28.11.2006, альбом]
  • Beat, Move, and Shake [2008, альбом]
  • Pokey LaFarge [05.08.2013, альбом]
  • Central Time [20.08.2013, сингл]
  • Something in the Water [07.04.2015, альбом]
Название Материалы
Dont Come Here
Far Away
Hard Times Come And Go
Knockin The Dust Off The Rust Belt Tonight
La La Blues
Lets Get Lost
So Long Honeybee Goodbye
Something In The Water By Pokey Lafarge
Wont Make Love At All

Страница создана 28.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!