- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Poisonblack - From Now-Here to Nowhere - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Poisonblack - From Now-Here to Nowhere - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 196
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Ville Laihiala
Авторы текста: Ville Laihiala
This is where it ends
 I can't have the years wasted
 Re-invent something I've lost
 how to feel 

 The table is set for three
 Indifference, you and me and we
 sit there in silence
 Don't care to speak
 It's not temporary-It's our
 And we are carved in stone 

 From now-here to nowhere
 Oblivion approaches
 I've said my peace...want
 nothing from you
 From bitter to worse
 Oh so revengefully yours
 We've done our time-Just
 let us go 

 This is where it ends
 I'm getting the hell out of here
 Leaving nothing behind-It was
 never real 

 The hole is dug for three
 Suffering, you and me and we
 lay there in silence
 No need to speak
 It's finally here-No anguish
 no fear
 And we are free at last 

 I love you
 I hate you
 I'll sing when you're dead
 I loathe you
 I need you
 I'll scream and regret
Добавлено: 01.02.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 01.02.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!