- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Poison - Devil Woman - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Poison - Devil Woman - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 171
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы: Bret Michaels, C.C. DeVille, Rikki Rockett, Bobby Dall

she'll slide you in you taste the sin

she slowly gets inside your head

you feel her take control and she'll steal you soul

she's the devil lying in you bed

she's the lord of your things and it's no surprise

you're playing with loaded gun

she's a killer queen and she'll lick you clean

then she'll spit you out when she's done



devil woman evil woman

she'll make you believe

l. a. woman she's my woman

brings out the devil in me

she got blood red lips and head trips

leave a poor boy beggin for more

when you get that itch ain't love a bitch

now you need her just a little more

she's a soul taker a ball breaker

and boy she's gonna break you

she's gonna steal your heart steal your money

laugh at you when she's through


chorus (2)

well the way she'll do you

things you ain't never seen

she can tear right through you

you can never leave
Добавлено: 19.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 22.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!