- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Plankeye - Let Me Go - текст песни, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Plankeye - Let Me Go - текст песни, таба, видео

Просмотров: 155
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
"Let Me Go"
off of "The Spark"
from Jared Romero  (
(c) 1995 Tooth & Nail Records

*note*  For the Verse riff, the main guitar 
            slides from D/C# to D - A - D - octave A - D - A - G - D

        Rhythm guitar simply plays it straight

D-A-D-A-D-A-G-D (2x)

D                A        D                A 
Present times we look at falling from the sky.
   D              A            G           D
To whom it may concern, young apathy, but why?
    D                   A          D            A
The hands have all been broken; a thorn in your side.
    D                    A         G              D
The heavens have almost fallen as all the angels cry.

A          A   D  A           A              A  D    A
Could this be the end, or the start of something new again?
A          A  D   A     A      D A
Could this be the one?  Let me go.

D            A           D              A
Perplexed at admiration, seemingly just why,
D              A           G           D
clean from the sample, too close to testify.
D                A       D               A      
Meaningless just simple peeking through again.  
D              A        G             D        
No one to let down but God, the one within.

then stay on A 



My heart's in anguish inside and I'm feeling all alone.
Please hold my hand, let me go.


SOLO (same as chorus)

A-G-D  (4x)
ends on A       

                       Written by Plank Eye
               Copyright 1995  Tooth & Nail Records
                       All rights reserved
Добавлено: 26.09.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!