- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Pink - Blow Me - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Pink - Blow Me - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 250
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Blow Me
[ G G G Bm  Em Em Em C ]

G                Bm
White knuckles
And sweaty palms from
Hanging on too tight
Clench of jaw
I`ve got another headache again tonight

Eyes on fire, eyes on fire
And the burn from all the tears
I`ve been crying I`ve been crying
I`ve been dying over you

Tie a knot in the rope
Trying to hold, trying to hold
But there's nothing to grab, so I let Go

I think I've finally had enough 
I think I maybe think too much 
I think this might be it for us 
Blow me one last kiss 
You think I'm just too serious 
I think you're full of shit 
My head is spinning, so 
Blow me one last kiss

Just when it can't get worse, 
I've had a shit day 
You've had a shit day 
We've had a shit day

I think that life's too short for this, 
Want back my ignorance and bliss, 
I think I've had enough of this
Blow me one last kiss

I won`t miss all of the fighting
That we always did
Take it in I mean what I say 
When I say there is nothing left

Now I'm sick, whiskey dick, no more battles for me
You`ll be calling a trick cos you no longer sleep
I'll dress nice, I'll look good, I'll Go dancing alone 
I'll laugh, I'll get drunk, I'll take somebody home

[ Chorus ]

I will Do what I please anything that I want
I will breath I won`t breathe I won`t worry at all
You will pay for your sins
You`ll be sorry my dear
All the lies all the wise
Will all be crystal clear

[ Chorus ]
Добавлено: 31.01.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 31.01.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!