- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Pig - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Pig - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 1988 - ...

Raymond Watts (also known as Nainz, Nainz Watts, and Ray Scaballero) is the founding and sole member of the post-industrial music project PIG, sometimes written as <PIG>.

Watts was an early member and periodic collaborator of KMFDM, and has been a visible part of the industrial music scene since the early 1980s. He has toured with KMFDM, Nine Inch Nails, Schaft, Schwein, and Einstürzende Neubauten.

According to the official website, PIG is currently in the studio recording a new album with Marc Heal. Watts, Dr. Shinto and John Gosling released a four-song EP Titled Mellan Rummen on November 15, 2010 on

On June 8, 2012 Marc Heal revealed a demo version of "the first new PIG track in eight years" entitled "Drugzilla (Rough As A Hog's Arse Mix)" via Cubanate's Official Facebook page and providing their followers a link to his personal SoundCloud page. The link was reposted by Watts a few hours later. A second demo entitled Shake

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • A Poke in the Eye... With a Sharp Stick [1988, альбом]
  • Never for Fun [1988, сингл]
  • Sick City [1989, сингл]
  • Praise the Lard [1991, альбом]
  • A Stroll in the Pork [1992, макси-сингл]
  • Shit for Brains [1993, сингл]
  • The Fountain of Miracles [1993, сингл]
  • The Swining [1993, альбом]
  • Red Raw & Sore [1994, макси-сингл]
  • Sin Sex & Salvation [06.12.1994, макси-сингл]
  • Painiac [22.02.1995, сингл]
  • Sinsation [21.04.1995, альбом]
  • Wrecked [24.07.1996, альбом]
  • Contempt [1997, сингл]
  • Prime Evil [22.01.1997, макси-сингл]
  • No One Gets Out of Her Alive [21.01.1998, макси-сингл]
  • Disrupt Degrade & Devastate [17.07.1999, сингл]
  • Genuine American Monster [01.12.1999, альбом]
  • Pigmata [08.11.2005, альбом]
  • Compound Eye Sessions [13.04.2015, альбом]
  • Long in the Tooth [05.06.2015, макси-сингл]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Sturm & Drang Tour 2002 [05.11.2002]


  • Digital Fountain [сборник]
  • Seven Signs of Sickness [сборник]
  • The Swining / Red Raw & Sore [02.11.1999, сборник]
  • Side Tracks [2013, сборник]
Название Материалы

Страница создана 22.06.2016
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!