- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Phil Keaggy - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Phil Keaggy - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 23.03.1951 - ...

Philip Tyler "Phil" Keaggy (born March 23, 1951) is an American acoustic and electric guitarist and vocalist who has released more than 50 albums and contributed to many more recordings in both the contemporary Christian music and mainstream markets. He is a seven-time recipient of the GMA Dove Award for Instrumental Album of the Year, and was twice nominated for a Grammy Award for Best Rock Gospel Album. He has frequently been listed as one of the world's top-three "finger-style", as well as "finger-picking", guitarists by Guitar Player Magazine readers' polls.

Keaggy was raised in a small farmhouse in Hubbard, Ohio with nine brothers and sisters. Keaggy went to high school in nearby Austintown, graduating in 1970. He is missing half of the middle finger on his right hand due to a childhood accident at age four involving a water pump. Reflecting

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Jammed! [альбом]
  • Together Live! [альбом]
  • What a Day [06.1973, альбом]
  • Love Broke Thru [10.1976, альбом]
  • Courts of the King [1977, альбом]
  • Emerging [1977, альбом]
  • The Master & the Musician [1978, альбом]
  • Ph'lip Side [1980, альбом]
  • Town to Town [1981, альбом]
  • Play Thru Me [1982, альбом]
  • Underground [1983, альбом]
  • Getting Closer [1985, альбом]
  • Way Back Home [1986, альбом]
  • The Wind and the Wheat [01.1987, альбом]
  • Sunday's Child [10.1988, альбом]
  • Town to Town / Ph'lip Side / Play Thru Me [1990, альбом]
  • Find Me in These Fields [06.1990, альбом]
  • What a Day / Love Broke Thru [1991, альбом]
  • Beyond Nature [06.1991, альбом]
  • Crimson and Blue [03.1993, альбом]
  • Revelator [03.1993, альбом]
  • Blue [29.03.1994, альбом]
  • True Believer [23.05.1995, альбом]
  • Acoustic Sketches [02.1996, альбом]
  • 220 [03.09.1996, альбом]
  • On the Fly [03.1997, альбом]
  • Invention [07.10.1997, альбом]
  • Phil Keaggy [1998, альбом]
  • An Angel's Christmas [1999, альбом]
  • Premium Jams [06.1999, альбом]
  • Majesty & Wonder: An Instrumental Christmas [28.09.1999, альбом]
  • Music to Paint By: Brushstrokes [10.1999, альбом]
  • Music to Paint By: Electric Blue [10.1999, альбом]
  • Music to Paint By: Splash [10.1999, альбом]
  • Music to Paint By: Still Life [10.1999, альбом]
  • Uncle Duke [2000, альбом]
  • Zion [2000, альбом]
  • Inseparable [04.2000, альбом]
  • Lights of Madrid [10.2000, альбом]
  • Hymnsongs [29.10.2002, альбом]
  • Freehand [09.12.2003, альбом]
  • It's Personal [03.2004, альбом]
  • Roundabout [2006, альбом]
  • Acoustic Cafe [2007, альбом]
  • The Song Within [10.2007, альбом]


  • Songs About What Matters [сборник]
  • Time 1 [10.1995, сборник]
  • Time 2 [10.1995, сборник]
  • Cinemascapes [20.11.2001, сборник]
  • In the Quiet Hours [20.11.2001, сборник]
  • Mystery Highway [2009, сборник]
Название Материалы
A Child In Everyones Heart
A Little Child In Everyones Heart
Be In Time
Castle Call
Castles Call
Chase The Bad Away
Counrty Down
County Down
Deep Calls Unto Deep
Dels Bells
Doin Nothing
Full Circle
God Wants To Give You A Song
I Belong To You
In Every Need
It Couldve Been Me
Ive Just Begun
Just A Moment Away
Just The Same
Love Broke Thru
Love Devine
Love Divine
Maker Of The Universe
Morning Light
Pilgrims Flight
Quiet Suddenly
Quite Suddenly
Rise Up O Men Of God
Shes A Dancer
Shouts Of Joy

Страница создана 23.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!