- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Peter Frampton - You - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Peter Frampton - You - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 130
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Frampton/Savigar 1993

Almo Music Corp. and Comboplate Music

Kevin Savigar Music (ASCAP 

All these years that I've been searching -- Lost in the shadow of self doubt

Never knowing where to run to -- Trying to figure it all out

Yeah, there were moments but they didn't last -- They say it's my foolish pride

Built a wall around my heart -- Kept it all inside

Then You -- Came to me -- And You -- Set me free

I'm crying out but no one hears me -- Disappears in the wind

Hear these voices inside me -- Echoing the soul within

I was trying to remember -- How it feels when things are right

No hope for the future -- When there's no love in sight

Then You -- Came to me -- And You -- Set me free

We walk this path together -- May our aim stay true

Hold on to the passion -- There's only one way to go

You don't have to force it -- Just let love grow

Oh You -- Came to me -- And You -- Set me free

I -- Still can't believe -- That You -- Came to me
Добавлено: 06.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 06.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!