- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Peter Bradley Adams - Hey Believers - аккорды и текст, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Peter Bradley Adams - Hey Believers - аккорды и текст, видео

Просмотров: 178
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Hey Believers
Peter Bradley Adams

C                   F    Am
You say you walk an open road
G        C         G    F
Even the blind can walk alone
    F         C                    G
The road will climb, the road will bend
    Am    F         G   C
And every man might see again

You say that life's a movie screen
And with the fools who play the scenes
You say that all it takes is love
But you don't know the things I've done

Hey believers
I'm just a poor man
            F         C           G
And I don't believe in what you believe
I'm a stranger
F            Am      F
Far from his homeland
                C     G          C
And there is no savior that I can see

You say you know the destiny
We all live a life of a dream
You say we're bound for better days
But you don't know the price I've paid

I guess I'm just a lonely man
Frightened by his empty hands
My feet are stuck here on the ground
And the sky above me is spinnin' round

Добавлено: 16.05.2015
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 16.05.2015
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!