- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Pentagram - Sinister - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Pentagram - Sinister - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 186
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Victor Griffin
Авторы текста: Victor Griffin
 I cast my spells on endless nights
 They call me lord with my hands on fright
 My subjects they fear me for my eyes do glow
 My women they love me; they're pleased to show

 My tool is a serpent which to bear my child
 A virgin is chosen just to drive me wild
 Just take the time and you will see
 How no one is over lord to me

 I am my king and I am of my own
 Can you feel the force of who sits on the throne
 My dreams are real and fantasies true
 I am a priest of hell make a slave of you

 I know what I want and I know how to get it
 It's held in my hand and I'm ready to give it
 Come with me now would you care to try
 Please let me warn you, you've got to decide yeah

 Do you know how it feels
 When you wish to live no longer
 Do you know how it feels
 To have been took by someone stronger

 They say you've got to die to live on
 And when your time is near
 Will you ever be sure
 Can you see things quite clear yeah!
Добавлено: 11.12.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 11.12.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!