- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Pentagram - Evil Seed - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Pentagram - Evil Seed - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 173
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Victor Griffin
Авторы текста: Victor Griffin
 Frustrating thoughts within my brain
 There's not too much that's keeping me sane
 Black cloud keeps hanging over my head
 She's got me in her grips I've been misled
 Can't get her out of my way of thinking
 It's come to an end but I'm still sinking
 Voices in my head are telling me to change
 My soul is screaming our god's name

 Sitting and waiting for feelings to pass
 They go nowhere they last and last
 Living in my world of complete solitude
 No one can see what I'm going through
 My mental wounds not wanting to heal
 Tears fill my eyes I drop to kneel
 Voices in my head still telling me to change
 My soul is screaming our god's name

 All right now

 Won't you listen

 Taking my time trying to get by
 Living in the past dwelling on ties
 Trying to overcome what she did to me
 Left me behind after planting her seed

 Her evil seed

 Planted in me

 Now I know just what it's like
 Got in too deep and now I pay
 Setting my course for the future
 Now I've learned your wicked ways yeah
Добавлено: 27.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 27.10.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!