- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Passenger - Home - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Passenger - Home - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 340
Capo 4 

 2 times 

C               G               C               
They say home is where the heart is
Am              G         C     G
but my heart is wild and free
C             G
So am I homeless
Or just heartless?
Am              G
Did I start this?
Did it start me?

Intro 1 time

C               G           C                           
They say fear is for the brave
Am              F                C              G
For cowards never stare it in the eye
So am I fearless to be fearful
Am                               C 
Does it take courage to learn how to cry

G       Am         F
So many winding roads
G       Am        F
So many miles to go

and oh..

C G C G* Am F C

C               G               C       G
Oh they say love is for the loving  
  Am                 F         C
Without love maybe nothing is real
C               G               C
So am I loveless or do I just love less
G               Am
Oh since love left
F                       C
I have nothing left to fear

G       Am         F
So many winding roads
G       Am       F
So many miles to go

C                             Am                
When I start feeling sick of it all
G                                     F
It helps to remember I'm a brick in a wall
C                       Am              G           F
who runs down from the hillside to the sea
C                                     Am
when I start feeling that it's gone too far
G                                     F
I lie on my back and stare up at the stars
C                   Am             G     F
I wonder if they're staring back at me

Intro 1 time
Добавлено: 28.07.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 19.09.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!