- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Oysterhead - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Oysterhead - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Страна: США
Даты: 2000 - 2001

Oysterhead was an alternative rock supergroup featuring bassist Les Claypool of Primus, guitarist Trey Anastasio of Phish and drummer Stewart Copeland of The Police, with both Claypool and Anastasio providing vocals. The style and sound of the band is a collaborative eclectic mix of bass-oriented funk metal.

In April 2000 Superfly Productions asked Claypool to assemble a band to perform during New Orleans Jazz Fest. Claypool contacted Anastasio and together they agreed on mutual hero, Copeland. Oysterhead was originally intended to be a singular live performance at New Orleans Saenger Theatre on May 4, 2000. The band compiled a set of almost entirely original material for the show, practicing at Muskegon's Frauenthal Theatre. Tickets were scalped for up to $2,000 each and in the audience were Francis Ford Coppola and Matt Groening.

In 2001, Oysterhead officially reformed to

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • The Grand Pecking Order [10.2001, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • 2000-05-04: Saenger Theater, New Orleans, LA, USA
  • Live in New Orleans May 4, 2000
  • Saenger Theater, New Orleans, LA, 5
Название Материалы
Army's On Ecstasy
Armys On Ecstacy
Birthday Boys
I Am Oysterhead
Little Faces
Mr Oysterhead
Owner Of The World
Oz Is Ever Floating
Polka Dot Rose
Pseudo Suicide
Radon Balloon
Rubberneck Lions
Shadow Of A Man
Shadow Of Man
The Grand Pecking Order
Wield The Spade

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!