- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

One Voice - You Brighten Up My Life - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

One Voice - You Brighten Up My Life - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 196
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
1st Verse:
Hopin' for the sun one rainy day
Wishin' that the rain would go away 
So many tears pouring down on me 
You wrapped your arms around me 
You engaged me in the dance 

2nd Verse:
Hopin' for this love to come my way 
Lonely was the price I had to pay 
I stood all alone and waited 
For my prince to make me his lady 
And you gave this love a chance 

I haven't seen the rain or cloudy skies , since I found you 
I haven't seen a tear fall from my eye , since I found you 
I'm never home alone at night , since I found you 
I hope you never leave my side 
You brighten up my life 

3rd Verse:
I've waited for so long 
For someone like you 
And finally my dreams 
Are coming true 
We have the chance 
Let's take it 
And if we only try 
We can make it 
In this fairy tale romance 

(Chorus) (Vamp BG's) 

Neva - Neva - See the rain outside 
Neva - Neva - See a tear in my eye 
Neva - Neva - Home alone at night
Добавлено: 26.01.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 26.01.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!