- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Non Phixion - They Got - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Non Phixion - They Got - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 119
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
(chorus 2x)

know your enemy overstand y'all 

overstand y'all know your enemy

They got extraterrestrials livin in Arizona

They got food so they-gats a bodegas in Corona

They got media teli-vision locked down too

brother hoodin snakes simplism lower channel two

They got millions of dollers invested in crack

not to mention cigarrets and alcohol on top of which they tax

They got professors teaching only half the story

nineteen-seventy five they created AIDS inside a laboratory

They got me feelin like I'm on parole

They got excuses for the people that they killed

in the land they stole

They got us thinkin we're players but their the pimps

They got my dick inside they mouth and they all fulla shit

They got computer chips filled with secret manuscripts

They got olympic games symbolic for howard's reign

They got my fifteen sisters and brothers different brothers

in Brooklyn and Puerto Rico on a search for one another

They got me thinkin porn from like dusk till dawn

They got my crew spelled out non phi-xi-on

They got mobile phones that we purchase on a rental

so they tap it to our lines and cause tumors on our temples

They got mersionaries crooked crook in submarines

They got us feelin dope is a way to self esteem

They got fucked up leaders actin like disciplinaries

But what they aint got is us hip hop evolutionaries

(chorus 4x)
Добавлено: 30.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 30.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!