- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Nitin Sawhney - Cold & Intimate - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Nitin Sawhney - Cold & Intimate - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 171
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Nitin Sawhney

You see me walk

You see me fall

You touch the tears upon my face

I taste your words

I smell you fear

I feel your bitter sweet embrace

Nothing mentioned, nothing gained

You're here and then your gone

Your complications keep me sane

We're cold and intimate

I watch the news

I hear your words

I smell the lies beneath your smile

You hesitate, you deviate

From pictures filled with silence

Nothing mentioned, nothing gained

We're here and then we're gone

A simple world appears insane

But we're cold and intimate

We search within

We search without

We touch the corners of our minds

We play our lives

Deceive our friends

We taste the fruit of our own lies

Pointless ventures

Endless games

We were never here at all

Nothing in this world could change

Are we cold and intimate
Добавлено: 25.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 25.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!