- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Nine Inch Nails - Great Below - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Nine Inch Nails - Great Below - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 340
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Great Below
Nine Inch Nails
Intro goes with A / Bb / G
(you've got to find the way how to pick them yourself sorry ^^)

A              Bb
Staring at the sea
G              A
Will she come?
Is there hope for me 
      G                 A
after all is said and done
Anything at any price 
all of this for you
All the spoils of a wasted life
All of this for you


(same as the above)
All the world has closed her eyes
Tired faith all worn and thin
For all we could have done
    G                    Dm
And all that could have been

C              Bb
Ocean pulls me close 
     G             Dm
And whispers in my ear
     C             Bb
The destiny I've chose
G             Dm
All becoming clear
     C                  Bb
The currents have their say
     G               Dm
The time is drawing near
C          Bb
Washes me away
G            Dm
Makes me disappear

    C               Bb
And I descend from grace
    G           Dm
In arms of undertow
I will take my place
Dm       C     A
In the great below

I can still feel you
Bb           G
Even so far away
Добавлено: 23.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:

Страница создана 23.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!