- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Nils Lofgren - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Nils Lofgren - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 21.06.1951 - ...

Nils Hilmer Lofgren (born June 21, 1951) is an American rock musician, recording artist, songwriter, and multi-instrumentalist. Along with his work as a solo artist, he is a member of Bruce Springsteen's E Street Band since 1984, a former member of Crazy Horse, and founder/frontman of the band Grin. Lofgren was inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame as a member of the E Street Band in 2014.

Lofgren was born in Chicago in 1951 to an Italian mother and a Swedish father. They moved to the Washington D.C. suburb of Garrett Park, Maryland, as a young child. Lofgren's first instrument was classical accordion, beginning at age 5, which he studied seriously for ten years. After studying classical music and jazz, throughout his youth, Lofgren switched his emphasis to rock music, and focused on the piano and the guitar. By 1968, Lofgren formed

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Breakaway Angel [альбом]
  • Favorites 1990–2005 [альбом]
  • Nils Lofgren [1975, альбом]
  • Cry Tough [1976, альбом]
  • I Came to Dance [1977, альбом]
  • Nils [1979, альбом]
  • Night Fades Away [09.1981, альбом]
  • Wonderland [1983, альбом]
  • Secrets in the Street [1985, сингл]
  • Silver Lining [1991, альбом]
  • Crooked Line [1992, альбом]
  • Flip [1992, альбом]
  • Damaged Goods [26.10.1995, альбом]
  • Archive Alive! [1997, альбом]
  • everybreath [2005, альбом]
  • Sacred Weapon [14.04.2006, альбом]
  • The Loner: Nils Sings Neil [09.06.2008, альбом]
  • Old School [2011, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Back It Up
  • Back It Up!! Nils Lofgren Live: An Authorized Bootleg [1975]
  • Old Grey Whistle [1977]
  • Night After Night [10.1977]
  • Code of the Road [03.1986]
  • Acoustic Live [1997]
  • Nils Lofgren Band Live [18.03.2003]


  • Back it Up!! Live [сборник]
  • Classics, Volume 13 [сборник]
  • The Very Best Of [сборник]
  • Trouble's Back [1982, сборник]
  • Don't Walk, Rock [23.07.1990, сборник]
  • Steal Your Heart [1996, сборник]
  • Soft Fun, Tough Tears 1971–1979 [11.02.1997, сборник]
  • The Best of Nils Lofgren & Grin [19.10.1998, сборник]
  • Ultimate Collection [09.11.1999, сборник]
Название Материалы
All Out
Back It Up
Big Tears Fall
Black Books
Cry Just A Little
Girls In Motion
I Came To Dance
I'll Arise
Just A Little
Keith Dont Go
Little On Up
Man In The Moon
Mr Hardcore
Mud In Your Eye
No Mercy
Shine Silently
Shot At You
Some Must Dream
White Lies

Страница создана 28.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!