- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

New Model Army - The Attack - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

New Model Army - The Attack - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 123
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Justin Sullivan

Now the talking's over
Plans are laid and the hour is set
Glances round the table
Eyes all shining,dark and bright
We meet again at daybreak
For the day that will be ours
We're tomorrow's history
So just check your weapons,say your prayers.

Now the evening's over
Voices muffled in the cold night mist
We leave the house together
Home to rest up in the last few hours
Heads against the pillows
With eyes that will not close
Of all the dreams that we've ever had -
This is the one
Oh,this is the one.

Now the night is over
Dawn cracks under like a breaking shell
Now the waiting's over
As we walk in silence through the empty streets.

We meet beneath the tower
Greetings empty liXke the taste inside
Turn towards the valley
And the day that has waited all our lives
Even in this age of concrete
Even in this age of reason
There comes a time when you put your life
Into the hands of the Gods...
Добавлено: 13.06.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 13.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!