- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

New Model Army - Frightened - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

New Model Army - Frightened - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 128
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Justin Sullivan, Stuart Morrow

It's all out on the streets today
But you,you've found a place to hide
Too busy with the ratrace
You pass by on the other side
Your's is the face of the brand new Britian
With blinkers on your eyes
Find yourself position
And cling on for dear life
You're so frightened
Everybody's so frightened.

The papers tell of rape and murder
Everything that you want to hear
Bad tidings on the radio
You find a way to name your fear
So you never pick up hitchhickers
Never talk to strangers
Believe the world outside your
Bolted door is evil
You're so frightened
Everybody's so frightened.

You are just a victim of your own bad dreams
While people,well we are the same as we've always been
But through the blindness in your eyes
For just one minute i see them shine -
Love me..won't you love me
And they all turn away.

You never fight for anything
You always turn your face away
And you never get involved in trouble
Let all evil have it's way
So as the girl screams in the street below
You turn up the television
Perhaps you'll see it on the news
Well,it's nothing to do with you
You're too frightened
Everybody's so frightened
Why is everybody so frightened?
Everybody's so frightened.
Добавлено: 15.05.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 15.05.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!