- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Neva Dinova - Poison - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Neva Dinova - Poison - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 190
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Neva Dinova
I'm not sure Conor wrote this but Jake sings it so I,m giving Neva Dinova credit for it. 
you have any questions or problems with the chords ask me.

Tuning: standerd

Intro: G Gm7 Em9 C D x2

          G     Gm7             Em9
This mess becomes beneath us now
              C                D
we cannot sweat this poison out
              G       Gm7      Em9
it's in my skin and in my mouth
              C                  G
and when I sing these lies come out

(same as above)
The hooks are deep but so is this lake
princess please make mistakes
make it seem like I've done right
so I can sleep well tonight

(Riff1) G         Gm7     Em9
       And it ain't the cost
(Riff1) G         Gm7     Em9
       and you ain't the boss
it ain't like I'm not on your side
         G                          Gm7
and it ain't like I'm trying to keep you
           Em9          A           C
when the secret is you want another guy
you're on my mind

(same as Above)
You squeeze them ideas out
and I just forgot math
got to make some space for pain
'cause them words just left your mouth
boarded on a train bound for my destination brain
welcome in,

          Em9    C
we've been waiting
          Em9     C
we've been waiting

          G           Gm7       Em9
Drinking blood don't keep me young
                C          D
it's just the taste on my tongue
             G       Gm7      Em9
it makes me stay up late and talk
         C                  G
destroy yourself, what the fuck...

Добавлено: 11.04.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 11.04.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!