- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Nerina Pallot - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Nerina Pallot - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: Великобритания
Даты: 26.04.1975 - ...

Nerina Natasha Georgina Pallot (born 26 April 1974, London) is a British singer, songwriter and producer, who has released five albums and over a dozen of EPs. She was nominated for British Female Solo Artist at the 2007 BRIT Awards and nominated for an Ivor Novello Award for "Sophia" in the category of 'Best Song (musically and lyrically)' in the same year. Besides her own material, Pallot has written songs for Kylie Minogue and Diana Vickers. She mostly tours around the UK and is married to record producer Andy Chatterley.

Although she was born in London, Pallot was brought up in Jersey by a half-French father and a mother from Allahabad, India together with her sister. Pallot played piano as a child and wrote her first song aged 13. She has identified seeing singer and pianist Kate Bush perform her hit song "This Woman's Work" on television series Wogan as a catalyst for her to pursue a music career

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Alien [2001, сингл]
  • Dear Frustrated Superstar [20.08.2001, альбом]
  • Fires [04.04.2005, альбом]
  • Everybody's Gone to War [22.05.2006, сингл]
  • Sophia [02.10.2006, сингл]
  • Learning to Breathe [01.01.2007, сингл]
  • Junebug EP [09.01.2009, макси-сингл]
  • The Acoustic Sessions [27.01.2009, макси-сингл]
  • Buckminster Fuller EP [05.04.2009, макси-сингл]
  • The Graduate [05.10.2009, альбом]
  • Real Late Starter [18.10.2009, сингл]
  • I Don't Want to Go Out [14.02.2010, сингл]
  • Skeleton Key EP [06.05.2010, макси-сингл]
  • Year of the Wolf [13.06.2011, альбом]
  • Yes, December [12.2011, макси-сингл]
  • Lonely Valentine Club [12.02.2013, макси-сингл]
  • We Made It Through Another Year [16.12.2013, макси-сингл]
  • The Hold Tight [27.01.2014, макси-сингл]
  • We Should Break Up [28.02.2014, макси-сингл]
  • When the Morning Stars Sang Together [30.03.2014, макси-сингл]
  • Free as You Wanna Be [30.04.2014, макси-сингл]
  • Grand Union [05.2014, макси-сингл]
  • When I Grow Up [30.06.2014, макси-сингл]
  • Rousseau [28.07.2014, макси-сингл]
  • Little Bull [29.08.2014, макси-сингл]
  • Small Things [29.09.2014, макси-сингл]
  • Spirit Walks [31.10.2014, макси-сингл]
  • Live from the Union Chapel [30.11.2014, макси-сингл]
  • Winter Rooms [29.12.2014, макси-сингл]
  • The Sound and the Fury [11.09.2015, альбом]
  • Christmas at the Tabernacle 2015 [12.12.2015, макси-сингл]
Название Материалы
57 Flavours (The Height Of Bad Behaviour)
57 Flavours The Height Of Bad Behaviour
All Bets Are Off
All Good People
Blood Is Blood
Buckminster Fuller
Coming Home
Confide In Me
Daily Bread
Daphne And Apollo
Dear Frustrated Superstar
Everybodys Gone To War
Everyones Gone To War
Everythings Illuminated
For You I Would
Geek Love
Get To Feel
Girl On A Wire
God Of Small Things
Half Way Home

Страница создана 25.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!