- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Necrophobic - Moonchild - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Necrophobic - Moonchild - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 127
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Авторы музыки: Adrian Smith, Bruce Dickinson

 Seven deadly sins
 Seven ways to win
 Seven holy paths to hell
 And your trip begins

 Seven downward slopes
 Seven bloodied hopes
 Seven are your burning fires
 Seven your desires...

 I am he, the bornless one
 The fallen angel, watching you
 Babylon, the scarlet whore
 I'll infiltrate your gratitude
 Don't you dare to save your son
 Kill him now, and save the young ones
 Be the mother of a birth strangled babe
 Be the devil's own, Lucifer's my name.

 Moonchild - Hear the mandrake scream
 Moonchild - Open the seventh seal
 Moonchild - You'll be mine soon child
 Moonchild - Take my hand tonight

 I count the heads of those unborn
 The accursed ones, I'll find them all
 If you die by your own hand
 As a suicide, you shall be damned
 And if you try to save your soul,
 I will torment you - you shall not grow old
 With every second and passing breath
 You'll be so alone, your soul will bleed to death

 The twins they are exhausted, seven is the night
 Gemini is rising as the red lips kiss to bite
 Seven angels, seven demons battle for his soul
 When Gabriel lies sleeping, this child was born to die.

 One more, one more lives
 One baby cries, one mother grieves
 For all the sins you will commit
 You'll beg forgiveness, and none I'll give
 A web of fear shall be your coat
 To clothe you in the night
 A lucky escape for now, young man
 But I'll see you damned in endless night.
Добавлено: 20.08.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 20.08.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!