- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

NATAS - Untitled - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

NATAS - Untitled - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 267
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
We tight
Niggaz Ahead Of Time And Space
And uh... y'all niggas don't know
What the future is

Where the future at?

The future's lookin dim... it's lookin dim

Is it how I'm livin or this wicket town I live in?
Ill decisions got me sellin my soul to roll like a villain
I'm all in in this mission
I can see it now wicket and wild, frail mental visions
Oh my God, there they go, here we come they done came
Sick with the name (Name)
Sick with the game (Game)
Sick with the pen so much, God can't save em
Make em
Say a prayer before I early grave em

I do no coke sniffin so Allen Griffin in Comerica
Now all of America in mass hysteria
Worldwide police bank robbery in Hollywood
Niggas on the East, and the West coast up to no good, so

(Bless the words that I speak) You can sell me yo soul
Sell me yo soul (bless the words that I speak)
Sign the Devil's Contract (Bless the words that I speak)
(Bless the words that I speak) Sell me yo soul

The wicket ass warlock, who totes the glock
I'll make ya
Body rotten niggas plottin gone forgotten
You niggas better realize you fuckin with death
'Cause ain't shit right, when I got one bullet left
In the chamber my anger make you approach the danger put
Fear in a stranger Detroit strangler
Murder and money make the world move so many
The murder composition'll cut like an incision

With my ill vision I done seen so many killas
So bitch you know your life can be gone at any given
Watch the world blow up, watch the cracked streets
Blow up like a gas leak nigga, don't get yo ass beat
Wicket niggas, ride on whoever, it's like a reign of terror
It don't stop never... never... it don't stop never
Sell me yo soul

And you can sell me yo soul

Sign yo name up on the line, there's no future at all
Niggas been gone like my 'scalenes and alcohol
Got the whole world jumpin, and bumpin my shit
And if you hoes don't like it you can eat a dick

I got a .357, plus suicidal
Unholy is my title and I'll burn ya Bible
In this new world we livin in, somethin's gotta give
In God we trust, make all you niggas sin
from dawn to dusk, turn yo love to lust
Bitches flip out they drawers like Dominique Dawes

The one and only bomb dropper
Still fuck a copper
And I won't hesitate to pull out the nine and pop ya

From the terror in the aisles, wicket styles
Smokin the black and milds, ridin 7 mile
Recite the Lord's Prayer start blastin
Screamin redrum assassin
Paranoid, schizophrenic
When I bust I make the police panic
Too gigantic in this world we live
uF eht kcuF -gees and all the groupies

All those who evade jurisdiction must not have paid attention
Mastamind's in this bitch again
When you listenin, what you picturin?
You should see me ridin through the ghetto mist in the wind
And make it a sin for puttin wicket words in text
No nigga, can see me in this life, catch me in the next

For the money and gold, for the fame and riches
Niggas keep sellin they souls for blind ambitions
But if they follow me nigga they know the right way to go
Take a ride on the wild side and let that shit flow... flow

And you can sell me yo soul, sell me yo soul

You can sell me yo soul

Sign the Devil's Contract

Welcome to my nightmare, welcome to my mind hoe
I'll never grind slow, I'll get mine and go
I got my name on the Devil's Contract, I'm that
Nigga you don't want to come at
I run the game so quick
I'll make you think that your brain was sick
All that's goin on in this world is subterrain shit
I got this wicketness on my mind
And I wonder if I sign the Devil's Contract 
could I turn the page, and find
Diamonds and gold, riches and hoes
Meditate life so much I never listen to those who oppose

Unholy Esham that's what I said
etirovaf ruoy kcuF rapper got a hole in his head
As the world turns, your soul still burns
And most of y'all motherfuckers still mislead

(Bless the words that I speak)

And you can sell me yo soul

(Bless, bless the words that I speak)

You can sell me yo soul

(Bless the words that I speak)

I'll sell em all

Sign the Devil's Contract

(Bless the words that I speak)

Uh.. uh... It don't stop

Neva stop

The wicket shit'll never die!

Never Die...

And you know what? (What's that?)
Fuck every radio station, from here, across the nation

Ain't down with this shit!

Underground... Yo, we got a pirate radio station, yo

Let that shit play

Oh, oh... This is for all the niggas who don't ride... they ridin
We ridin down Jefferson now... we just gonna ride... That's right

Fuck it...
Gothom City

I be the nigga that can get up in legends, 
with the rockports on outside
With the pipe in the ride
The 850, the pimp and the ho
Bumpin the Master P and not D'Angelo
The radio disc jock Sarah Connor
Gone off wet and marijuana
The unholy bitch yeah it's me
Straight out the D so who wants a key
Добавлено: 31.10.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 31.10.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!