- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Nas - Intro - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Nas - Intro - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 243
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Peace, how you?
I ain't mean to be late
It was my night to watch my little girl
It's chilly out here
What happened? You crying?
Y'all got into it again huh?
See you gotta let them know from the jump
I don't care who they are, or who they're with
Yeah I know they know we're talking
Shh, why don't they just leave us alone?
I know it's hard for them to understand people like us
could love each other
Come on, stop crying now
Eh, there's something I gotta tell you
I heard they're watching you
Yeah, they're watching, they're watching me too
But there ain't no reason to get low
I'm proud, I'm here
You know I'ma stand up for you, no matter what
And I know you'll stand up for me
I don't have no doubts about you being true to me
The world is ours
But right now it feels like the whole world is against us
So study, be strong, don't cry no more

*Immediately follows A Message To The Feds, Sincerely, We The People*
Добавлено: 22.12.2013
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 22.12.2013
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!