- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Munchener Freiheit - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Munchener Freiheit - аккорды, тексты

Страна: Германия
Даты: 04.10.1980 - ...

Münchener Freiheit (known sometimes simply as Freiheit) is a German pop and rock band that had released seventeen albums by 2007, six of which have gone gold and have sold over five million copies in Europe. They are named after a square in the city of Munich in Germany, meaning "Munich liberty". It is considered part of the Neue Deutsche Welle musical movement.

They are best known in the English-speaking world for their single "Keeping the Dream Alive". This song became a #14 hit single in the UK Singles Chart when released in December 1988, making Münchener Freiheit a one-hit wonder there. Due to its December release and rich orchestral sound, "Keeping the Dream Alive" still receives a lot of airplay at Christmas time and can be found included on many Christmas compilation albums. In the United States the song failed to chart there when it was originally released, gaining favour with the American public only after it was featured in the soundtrack for the movie

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Umsteiger [16.04.1982, альбом]
  • Licht [1983, альбом]
  • Herzschlag einer Stadt [1984, альбом]
  • Traumziel [1986, альбом]
  • Romancing in the Dark [1987, альбом]
  • Fantasy [1988, альбом]
  • Fantasie [23.03.1988, альбом]
  • Purpurmond [29.11.1989, альбом]
  • Love Is No Science [1990, альбом]
  • Liebe auf den ersten Blick [1991, сингл]
  • Liebe auf den ersten Blick [13.01.1992, альбом]
  • Energie [16.02.1994, альбом]
  • Entführ mich [1996, альбом]
  • Schatten [1998, альбом]
  • Freiheit die ich meine [10.04.2000, альбом]
  • Wachgeküsst [2002, альбом]
  • Zeitmaschine [2003, альбом]
  • Geile Zeit [22.11.2004, альбом]
  • XVII [09.02.2007, альбом]
  • Eigene Wege [20.03.2009, альбом]
  • Ohne Limit [2010, альбом]
  • Mehr [13.10.2013, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Freiheit live! [01.05.1989]


  • Herzschlag ist der Takt [сборник]
  • Von Anfang an [21.02.1986, сборник]
  • Ihre größten Hits [13.10.1992, сборник]
  • Schenk mir eine Nacht: Ihre schönsten Lovesongs [28.09.1994, сборник]
  • Definitive Collection [11.04.1997, сборник]
  • Simply the Best [01.03.1999, сборник]
  • The Very Best Of: 20 Jahre Hits [2001, сборник]
  • Best Of The Best - Definitive Collection - Münchener Freiheit [2003, сборник]
  • Alle Jahre - Alle Hits: Die Singles [28.10.2005, сборник]
  • Es gibt kein nächstes Mal [2009, сборник]
  • 40 Jahre ZDF Hitparade: Münchener Freiheit [20.02.2009, сборник]
  • 30 Jahre Münchener Freiheit Vol. 4 [01.10.2010, сборник]
Название Материалы
Auf Einmal
Du Bist Energie Fьr Mich
Einmal kommt das Leben
Keeping the Dream Alive
keeping the dream alive (REPAIRED)
Ohne Dich

Страница создана 07.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!