- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Mount Eerie - аккорды, тексты

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Mount Eerie - аккорды, тексты

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Страна: США
Даты: 2003 - ...

Mount Eerie is the musical project of Anacortes, Washington-based songwriter and producer Phil Elverum. Elverum (formerly of The Microphones) is the principal member of the band, but has collaborated with many other musicians on his records and in live performances. Most of Mount Eerie's releases have been issued on Elverum's label P.W. Elverum & Sun, Ltd., and feature inventive and highly detailed packaging with his own artwork.

Following the release of The Microphones' Mount Eerie album, Elverum announced that he would no longer use the Microphones moniker, opting instead to record under the name Mount Eerie, after the area in Anacortes, WA called Mount Erie. In an interview with CITR-FM's Discorder in September 2003, Elverum gave his reasons for this change: "Mount Eerie is a new project. The Microphones was completed, or at least at a good stopping point. I did it because I am ready for new things

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Seven New Songs of Mount Eerie [2004, макси-сингл]
  • Two New Songs of Mount Eerie [2004, макси-сингл]
  • I Whale [2005, сингл]
  • Mount Eerie Dances With Wolves [2005, сингл]
  • Nobody’s Perfect [2005, макси-сингл]
  • Singers [2005, альбом]
  • Twenty Bees [2005, сингл]
  • Mount Eerie / The Love of Everything [27.06.2005, сингл]
  • No Flashlight: Songs of the Fulfilled Night [16.08.2005, альбом]
  • Eleven Old Songs of Mount Eerie [06.12.2005, альбом]
  • the LAST HIT (soundtrack) [31.12.2005, саундтрек]
  • Mount Eerie, Parts 6 and 7 [19.07.2007, макси-сингл]
  • Lost Wisdom [2008, альбом]
  • Black Wooden Ceiling Opening [04.03.2008, альбом]
  • No Kids / Mount Eerie [06.2008, сингл]
  • Lost Wisdom [07.10.2008, альбом]
  • Dawn [01.11.2008, альбом]
  • White Stag [05.05.2009, макси-сингл]
  • Wind's Poem [14.07.2009, альбом]
  • Black Wooden [12.2009, макси-сингл]
  • Clear Moon / Ocean Roar (condensed versions) [2012, сингл]
  • Distorted Cymbals [01.2012, сингл]
  • The Tomlab Umlaut Singles Series Ö [2012, сингл]
  • To The Ground [10.04.2012, макси-сингл]
  • Clear Moon [22.05.2012, альбом]
  • World Heaves [28.08.2012, сингл]
  • Ocean Roar [04.09.2012, альбом]
  • Pre-Human Ideas [12.11.2013, альбом]
  • Sauna [03.02.2015, альбом]
  • Sauna (bonus tracks) [03.02.2015, макси-сингл]

Концертные альбомы:

  • 2008-09-17: First Unitarian Church, Philadelphia, PA, USA
  • Live at Bard College in the Dark
  • Live in Copenhagen [2004]
  • Live In Bloomington, September 30th, 2011 [2013]


  • Song Islands, Volume 2: Collected Rarities and Singles [19.10.2010, сборник]
  • Clear Moon / Ocean Roar [2012, сборник]
Название Материалы
Between Two Mysteries
Climb Over
Dont Smoke
Grave Robbers
Great Ghosts
House Shape
I Know No One
I Say No
I Walked Home Beholding
Lost Wisdom
Lost Wisdom Part 2
Moon Sequel
O My Heart
Ocean Roar
The Blow Part 2
The Place I Live
The Place Lives
Through The Trees Part 2
Voice In Headphones
Winds Dark Poem
With My Hands Out
You Swan Go On

Страница создана 12.03.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!