- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Motley Crue - B02 Primal Scream - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Motley Crue - B02 Primal Scream - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 113
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
 Broke dick dog
 My head slung low
 Tail knocked in the dirt

 Time and time of being told
 Trash is all I'm worth

 When I was just a young boy
 Had to take a little grief
 Now that I'm much older
 Don't put your shit on me

 Grab it and shake
 Reach down scrape it
 You just got to

 Primal scream & shout
 Let that mother out
 You just gotta say "hey"
 Primal scream & shout
 Oooh tear it out
 You just gotta say

 Janou said
 Meters are red
 Blow a neurotic fuse Show a little
 A little pain
 Unlock a lotta truth

 When daddy was a young man
 His home was living hell
 Mama tried to be so perfect
 Now her mind's a padded cell, ya


 [Chorus with adlib]


 Hey man, get out of my face
 I deal with my problems at my own pace
 With your screwed-down, anti-human views
 Deal with the pressures by playing the blues
 If you wanna live life on your own terms
 You gotta be willing to crash and burn

 [Chorus with adlib]

 Scream shout
 Come on come on come on
 Scream shout
Добавлено: 27.02.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 27.02.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!