- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Mos Def - Fake Bonanza - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Mos Def - Fake Bonanza - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 198
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
[Verse 1:]

Hip hop, modern time, flossy and raw so self-absorbed, immature

I can't remember being this bored

Fake bonanza, there come real wars

Bullets burn through the candy on the driver side door

Long investigations and no firm lead, billion dollar flow

And black life is still cheap

Your rent skyrockets and y'all prospects plummet

Ten murders, ten days, this summer

Talk about today's mathematics, a eighth, an O, a key

And the caliber on your rack, shit

The inmate number, the centerfolds for measurement

Is close as a coed cell come to some tendon-is

I heard them say it was all about the Benjamins

I don't believe it now, didn't believe it then, fuck wutcha heard

You believe wutcha want, the truth is what it is, it be what it been

Get rich, shorty just tryna live

Don't believe in heaven and ain't tryna get in

And hell is everyday, fuck the world anyway

Potion and sips, spark up a clip, FADE AWAY!


The low lights, tree top heights

Be careful how you move the traps are covered in the lights

Landmines be disguised as welcome signs

I'll repeat it so you ain't got to press rewind

The landmines be disguised as welcome signs

Black fresh from Iraq, a wild look in his eyes, missing part of his arm

What the fuck is your problem!? Ohh lord! Fake Bonanza!

[Verse 2:]

Gladiator, circus world

Glamour, pussy, pimp, ho good to serve this world

Paranoid, if she trick a nigga nervous world

Shade-tonic natural order in reversal world

The ipod, no God, zero circle world

The blow-a turtle world, smoke from the purple world

The killer murder world, hamburger murder world

Open twenty-four hours, all about them dollars

Pretty poison, devoid choices

Cold coffee and more coffers, fake bonanza [x2]

Huh? What? I don't understand ya!

What they talking bout save they soul, ohh lord, save they soul!

Help them reach the goal, peace! [x4]

You know, peace [x3], boogieman! Don't be scared

Ohh lord, save they soul [x2] Ohh lord, save my soul [x2] Please



Woke up this morning with my, my state don't fade and said I

Had the baddest feeling, maybe you stayed on my mind, said I [x2]

Woke up this morning in my, my state, I'm dreaming, dreaming

Ain't nothing even.....dreaming, praying, keeping

Woke up this morning and my mind stayed on freedom

Woke up this demon that keep staying on my mind

Said, woke up this morning and my mind stayed on freedom

It makes no difference what people say, AHHHHHHHHH
Добавлено: 03.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 03.07.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!