- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Mortal Sin - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Mortal Sin - аккорды, тексты, табы, табулатуры, gtp

Уроки эстрадного вокала в Санкт-Петербурге
Даты: - ...

Mortal Sin was an Australian thrash metal band that formed in 1985 and existed over four distinct periods until 2012. The band released five albums and were the first Australian thrash metal band to tour internationally.

The group formed around singer Mat Maurer and drummer Wayne Campbell in Sydney. At first Campbell had attempted to recruit Maurer for his band Wizzard but the other members were reluctant to support the idea so the pair struck out on their own. The pair quickly recruited Wizzard's guitarist Keith Krstin, bass player Andy Eftichiou from a band called Judge and a second guitarist Neville Reynolds. Reynolds was fired for not being available to play at the band's very first show and was replaced by Paul Carwana.

Mortal Sin soon developed a solid following and only seven

Читать далее в Википедии...

Дискография [+]

Альбомы и синглы:

  • Mayhemic Destruction [1986, альбом]
  • Voyage of the Disturbed [1989, сингл]
  • Face of Despair [19.09.1989, альбом]
  • I Am Immortal [1990, сингл]
  • Every Dog Has It's Day [1991, альбом]
  • Revolution of the Mind [1997, макси-сингл]
  • An Absence of Faith [2007, альбом]
  • Psychology of Death [23.09.2011, альбом]

Концертные альбомы:

  • Into the Inferno (live in Oslo) [09.2009]
Название Материалы
Blood, Death, Hatred
For Richer For Poorer
I Am Immortal
Innocent Torture
Into The Fire
Martyrs Of Eternity
Mayhemic Destruction
Mortal Slaughter
Robbie Soles
Suspended Animation
Terminal Reward
The Infantry Corps
Voyage Of The Disturbed
Women In Leather

Страница создана 21.02.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!