- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Montell Jordan - Everybody - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Montell Jordan - Everybody - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 103
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Verse 1

Im checking honey

And shes

Licking her lips

Dancing with her friend, not looking at me

And if Im not mistaken

This is, an invitation

To participate with me, she and she

Oh yeah


And now theyre waiitng for me

...but theyll wait a little longer

I played is oh so pimply

..cuz I might see something better

So Ill just slide in between them

I gotta let these shorties know

Im a holla at them later

But right now, I gots to flow

I gots to flow


Everybody get down

Dj start to get busy

Everybody get loud

Ladies start to get freaky

Niggas start to act wild

Let me know if youre with me

Everybody get down

Verse 2

Just like I thought

The night

Keeps getting better

When I see this honey

Too hot to miss

She was,

Sitting in a chair

With her legs lightly spread

Showing just how off the chain

She is


And what shes showing to me

You could call it "basic instinct"

I played it oh so pimply

I told her when and where to meet me

See playboy aint that anxious

So Im letting honey know

Ima twist her back up later

But right now I gots to flow

Repeat chorus


A party aint a party

Unless you got a shorty

Moving and shaking that a** on you

Its so good, its so right

Girl, Im feeling you tonight

And the time is now

So everybody can get down


Can I get down

Yes you can

Can I turn it around

Yes you can

Can I work that thang (can I spank that thang)

Go ahead baby (go ahead daddy)

Get down, get down

Repeat 2x

Vamp chorus, adlib til end
Добавлено: 20.01.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 20.01.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!