- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Mojofly - Wake Up - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Mojofly - Wake Up - аккорды и текст, таба, видео

Просмотров: 143
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Wake Up
Wake up by mojofly
email me for your comments. first tab q po 2!!

Intro: D-A-Bm-G
A              G            A
Walking lost, holding a cigarette  
Don't let it go 
Thinking of you
Cause there's nothing else to do
My mind is all wasted
Gets harder to start a new

Em                        D
Shattering moments making hard to face the truth
Though your there waiting for something
Em                        D
Wanting to feel still the same thoughts
G                                Em
Lay inside your head making you break down and cry

Chorus: D-A-Bm-G

Wake up reality bites
Can't move just slide down and crash
Cause I am breaking down
(same chords lng nung 1st stanza)
Struggling with the thought
Still buying down with the same burden oh
I want this to change 
I want this to go away
Stood all by myself now with only a memory
(Back to refrain)

Lying in a different bed
Waiting the past just haunting me
Flashes inside my mind 
Over and over again 
I've been insane

(Back to chorus)

Добавлено: 06.07.2012
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Аккорды и текст

Страница создана 23.06.2012
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!