- самый крупный в мире бесплатный архив песенных текстов, аккордов, табулатур и нот

Misery Index - Sleeping Giants - текст песни, видео

Регистрация Запомнить меня
Войти через:  Facebook Google Twitter Vk Yandex

Misery Index - Sleeping Giants - текст песни, видео

Просмотров: 101
Новый альбом группы 'Черный Кузнец' по культовому сериалу 'Сверхъестественное'!
Flushed from the fields on the Malian steppe
 Carved out from wombs that our fathers beset
 As giants we sleep, where hopelessness ends
 An UN statistics, we're counted and fed
 Children of war, hunger, and filth
 Dragged through the dust in our misery 

Where you won't be seen alive...
 In diamond mines, in textile looms,
 As cocaine mules, and prostitutes... we don't exist 

They take us young, borders be damned
 From Bangkok to Juarez, on Sahara sands
 Nameless and dead, on frontiers forlorn
 We hate, loath, and curse the day we were born 

On and on, we're taken
 More lives, forsaken
 Fuck you, you maggot, harvester of human traffic
 So few, aware
 So few, will care
 Pray on, here after, where no God will ever answer 
Добавлено: 24.01.2014
Другие материалы по этой песне:
  • Текст (слова)

Страница создана 24.01.2014
Привет, Гость.
Предлагаем пройти революционный курс по гитаре.
Подарок от PrimaNota.Ru, забирай!